My cards just starting out I think all except the first one on left are default starter cards. The one on left is the one it let me summon as my first rare card. #ensemblestars #free #ios #android #ipad #iphone #rythym #game #collect #cute #boys #anime #bishie #bishies #bishounen #kawaii #hot #handsome #otome #game #japanese only hopefully they bring it to North America in English soon! Like #loveliveschoolidol but all boy cards 🙂 also has stat raising and dating sim elements. I fricken love this game! But I can’t read a word of it haha. #anime

Leave a Reply

